Shops at King Liberty

100 Lynn Williams
Toronto, ON, M6K 3N6

245,129

Superficie approximative (pi²)

La zone en plein essor connu sous le nom de Liberty Village continue à subir une transformation spectaculaire. Avec des façades d'origine de son patrimoine soigneusement préservés, il est devenu une communauté contemporaine où on peut vivre, travailler et jouer.

Au coeur du Village c’est Shops at King Liberty. Étant facilement accessible, Shops at King Liberty est devenue un point d'accès pour la vente au détail dans l'un des endroits les plus dynamiques et souhaitables de la ville.

L’ embourgeoisement de Liberty Village a enchaîné une augmentation de la foule urbaine. La zone accommode les professionnels célibataires, mais il attire aussi les jeunes couples, les familles, et ceux qui viennent des banlieues, ce qui crée un mélange unique et diversifié de créateurs de tendance.

Shops at King Liberty est le foyer des restaurants populaires comme Mildred’s Temple Kitchen et Williams Landing ainsi que des boutiques de déco tels que West Elm et EQ3. Les gens sont attirés vers le village pour leurs besoins quotidiens, aussi pour visiter Starbucks, le LCBO ou Metro, ou pour travailler au GoodLife Fitness 24 heures.

Il n’y a tout simplement pas une autre place comme Liberty Village, donc il faut saisir l’opportunité et analyser de plus près les opportunités qui attendent votre entreprise dans les boutiques de king Liberté.

Démographiques de 2018

Population
Ménages
Revenu du Ménage
Traffic Count Icon
29,422
Recensement de la circulation
King St W / Atlantic Ave / East Liberty St

Enquête d'emplacement

Merci de votre intérêt pour un emplacement chez First Capital Realty. Nous vous invitons à remplir le formulaire ci-dessous afin qu’un de nos représentants de location communique avec vous.

Greg Timson
Greg Timson Directeur de crédit-bail senior
Mario Fabiano
Mario Fabiano Senior Property Manager
Loading map...

Nearest Properties

Shops at King Liberty

100 Lynn Williams
Toronto, ON, M6K 3N6

245,129

Approximate Sq Ft

The burgeoning area known as Liberty Village continues to undergo a dramatic transformation. With original facades of its heritage carefully preserved, it has evolved into a contemporary community in which to live, work and play.
At the heart of the Village is Shops at King Liberty. Metropolitan, hip, eclectic and easily accessible, Shops at King Liberty has become a retail hotspot in one of the city’s most vibrant and desirable locations.

The gentrification of Liberty Village has seen an influx of a hip urban crowd. Not only is the area catering to the single professionals, it is also attracting young couples, families, and ex-suburbanite empty nesters, making for a unique and diverse mix of tastemakers and trend shapers.

Shops at King Liberty is home to leading home décor retailers such as West Elm and EQ3, and popular dining destinations including Mildred’s Temple Kitchen and Williams Landing. People flock to the Village for their everyday needs, too, whether it’s to visit Starbucks, the LCBO or Metro, or to work out at the 24-hour GoodLife Fitness.

There’s simply no other place like Liberty Village, so seize the moment and take a closer look at the opportunities awaiting your business within the Shops at King Liberty.

Demographics 2017

Population
Households
Household Income
Traffic Count Icon
29,422
Traffic Count (AADT)
King St W / Atlantic Ave / East Liberty St

Leasing Inquiry

Thanks for your interest in a First Capital Realty location, please fill out the form below to be connected with one of our leasing representatives.

Alison Featherstone
Alison Featherstone Leasing Representative
Mario Fabiano
Mario Fabiano Senior Property Manager
Loading map...

Nearest Properties